input time: 2001-04-22 | 8:45 p.m. | you will find these words here:
>> >slumber< <<
you said:  come over
we'll have a slumber party
you can smoke a lot
and we'll laugh at things not funny

so i packed up my bags
and made you a CD
something so you'll always think about me
something so you'll always think about me

waking up beside you was beautiful
being so close was totally new
you told me "we are not machines,
we are warm bodies
we slumber thru the time we should be working"

you said:  come over
we'll watch a movie
you can smoke me up
and it'll be really awkward
we'll pretend that we've known each other forever
we'll fall asleep like we've always been lovers...
we can smoke a lot
and laugh at things not funny

[ up | | down ]

latest | back | forward | archives | a clear job | jacobearl.com

free web site hit counter email jacob | diaryland.com