input time: 2004-12-06 | 7:58 p.m. | you will find these words here:
>> >tao = te< <<
you were always connected
to your inner peace
when I got angry and ran head on into the wall
you somehow picked me up
after the fall

you were always the Tao
and I was the te
somehow that got switched around
between the night and day

you say go with the flow
you say wu sei
i say I�m too bound
by my need to stand my ground

sometimes anger is the only way

you were always respected
in your inner circle
when I got tired and ran head on into the fire
you somehow picked me up
after i expired

you say go with the flow
you say wu sei
i say I�m too bound
by my need to stand my ground

sometimes anger is the only way

you were always the east
and I was the west
somehow that got turned around
and maybe it�s for the best

[ up | | down ]

latest | back | forward | archives | a clear job | jacobearl.com

free web site hit counter email jacob | diaryland.com