input time: 2005-02-09 | 5:58 a.m. | you will find these words here:
>> >pictures< <<
these pictures of you
they paint a thousand words
they tell me your life story
stories I�ve never heard

they are the memories
that have joined me in my mind
i feel as though I know the you
you somehow left behind

these pictures you took
I�ve never seen such pretty views
and the ones of you, that look
makes me fall in love with you

Oh just pictures
But snapshots in the past
In a split second
Refracted by the glass

These pictures black and white
Searing with your tempting tones
I can see that you�re not frightened
But restrained by the subtle unknowns

How can these pictures compare
To the true form that is moving
The life that I am sharing
Beyond the frame measured with care

Oh just pictures
But snapshots in the past
They are our memories
That our bodies won�t outlast

[ up | | down ]

latest | back | forward | archives | a clear job | jacobearl.com

free web site hit counter email jacob | diaryland.com