input time: 2002-11-11 | 7:59 p.m. | you will find these words here:
>> >dangerus< <<
What�s more dangerous than a summer breeze?
We�ve come a long way
Since we started to keep track of these things

The chemistry that ignited this flame
Will form a bond
That will keep our dna
Strip all but the essence away�

The dangers that I pose
You couldn�t clean them all up
And the love will linger on forever

What�s more dangerous than a speeding love?
Full-throttle at my heart
My arteries slipped thru your
Driving gloves

You couldn�t clean them all up
The love will linger on forever
The dangers that I pose
You couldn�t clean them all up
And the love will linger on forever

The mathematics are so precise
The mathematics are so precise
I haven�t after
All this time
Devised a way to make you better?
Better, better, better�

The dangers that I pose
You couldn�t clean them all up
And the love will linger on forever

What�s more dangerous than a winter chill?
We�ve come a long way
Since you choked down on that bitter pill

[ up | | down ]

latest | back | forward | archives | a clear job | jacobearl.com

free web site hit counter email jacob | diaryland.com