input time: 2007-10-13 | 17:35 | you will find these words here:
>> >before you go< <<
before you go
i wanted to tell you
that I have loved you so
tell you though you already knew
it�s how we blossomed
how we grew
together

the unspoken truth
that lay between us
was both the wedge and the glue
pried us apart and
kept us tight
�til there was nothing else to do
but fight

still I am not your enemy
will you be there for me?
i am here for you

before you go
i wanted to tell you
this is how we grow
we learn our lessons in the hardest ways
it�s how we learn
but not regret,
it was no mistake

before you go
don�t forget me
before you go
don�t regret me
before you go
don�t resent me
before you go
just let me
say �I know�
i�ll always be here
�cause I know you.

[ up | | down ]

latest | back | forward | archives | a clear job | jacobearl.com

free web site hit counter email jacob | diaryland.com