input time: 2001-03-21 | 08:47 p.m. | you will find these words here:
>> >I.O.U.< <<
i have marks on my arm i owe to you
black and blue and red
but not from abuse
i think maybe they are code
they tell me how i got over you,
though i never got over you...

i'm as infantile as they come
an exhibitionist's streak
just this side of shy geekdom

well bravo for me!
look at my cliche bleed...

in the event of a real emergency,
lock all the windows and doors!
you can be sure i'll be on the inside,
down on all fours...


i have a scar in my mind i owe to you
vivid and sharp,
i call her my muse...
i think maybe she's egging me on,
so i never get over you;
'cause i never got over you...

i'm as ambivalent as they come
an exhibitionist's streak
just this side of shy geekdom

well kudos to me!
look at me sow my wild seeds...

in the event of a real emergency,
lock all the windows and doors!
you can be sure i'll be on the inside,
suffering, but craving more...


O---> <---[]

[ up | | down ]

latest | back | forward | archives | a clear job | jacobearl.com

free web site hit counter email jacob | diaryland.com