input time: 2003-05-05 | 5:10 p.m. | you will find these words here:
>> >Ms. Prime Minister< <<
i woke up for work this morning
i didn't want to go
i look in the mirror these days
my age begins to show

i look across the bed at you
you're dearer every day
i'm escaping thru my literature
you're dreaming of a way

to become ms. Prime minister
no second rate job will do
i feel like i have such small aspirations
but i'm the one backing you

i got back from work today
and didn't know what to do
these alternating shifts we've got
don't change my love for you

but every little second
i must occupy my mind
it leaves me wondering what it was
i did to deserve your kindness

and you became ms. Prime minister
of my heart

[ up | | down ]

latest | back | forward | archives | a clear job | jacobearl.com

free web site hit counter email jacob | diaryland.com